Term dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term

  Closed - inset day

  Monday 5th September 2016

  Open

  Tuesday 6th September 2016

  Closes – end of school day – Half Term Break  

  Friday 21st October 2016

  Opens

  Monday 31st October 2016

  Closes – end of school day – Christmas Break

  Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term

  Closed – Bank Holiday

  Monday 2nd January 2017

  Closed - Inset day

  Tuesday 3rd January 2017

  Open

  Wednesday 4th January 2017

  Closes – end of school day – Half Term Break

  Friday 10th February 2017

  Opens

  Monday 20th February 2017

  Closes – end of school day – Easter Break

  Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term

  Open

  Monday 24th April 2017

  Closed – Bank Holiday

  Monday 1st May 2017

  Open

  Tuesday 2nd May 2017

  Closes – end of school day – Half Term Break

  Friday 26th May 2017

  Closed - Inset day

  Monday 5th June 2017

  Opens

  Tuesday 6th June 2017

 Closes – end of school day – Summer Break

  Friday 21st July 2017

  Closed - Inset day

  Monday 24th July 2017

  Closed - Inset day

  Tuesday 25th July 2017

Documents